Our Committee (from October 2018)

Mrs Rachel McCarthy:    Chairperson

Mrs Rachel Sims:             Treasurer

Mr Wayne Stevens:          Secretary

Mrs Nicky Theobald:       Administrator, Deputy Secretary and Treasurer

Mrs Teresa Chidwick:      Manager, EYP and DSL

Miss Jodie Edgley:           Reception Class Teacher, Southbroom Infants School

Mrs Fiona Stevens:          Parent

Miss Stacey Morgan:       Parent

Mr Ashley McDonald      Parent


NEXT MEETING will be: Wednesday 26/6/19 at 7.30pm (subject to change)

It's all about the Duck

Click here to shop and help us raise funds at